

#### INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL TRIBAL UNIVERSITY

AMARKANTAK (MADHYA PRADESH) – 484887 (A central University established by an Act of Parliament) www.igntu.ac.in



GOVINDPURI, GWALIOR (M.P.)- 474011
(An Autonomous Body under Ministry of Tourism, Government of India)

www.iittm.ac.in

### FOURTH MERIT LIST FOR ADMISSION IN BBA (TOURISM & TRAVEL) 2022-25 (PROVISIONAL)

- 1. All the shortlisted candidates as mentioned below are offered admission in BBA (Tourism & Travel) 2022-25 on provisional basis, subject to fulfilling of all the admission norms as prescribed. The offer letter, fee structure and other modalities for admission are being issued separately.
- 2. For confirmation of admission, candidate will be required to deposit Rs. 64,850/- (first semester fee) latest by 30.09.2022 through our e-shiksha portal (the login id & password already shared on their respective email ids) or through digital payment (e.g., RTGS, NEFT, ONLINE TRANSFER, etc.) as mentioned below, failing which the seat offered will be cancelled and the candidate will have no right for admission in BBA (Tourism & Travel) 2022-25 and the seat will be transferred to the waitlisted candidate in the merit (if any).

<b>Beneficiary Name</b>	Account No.	IFS Code	Bank Name	Branch
Director IITTM	034422010000053	UBIN0903442	Union Bank of India	Phalka Bazar
				Gwalior

IITTM pleased to offer provisional admission to following applicants in BBA (T&T) in IITTM and its centres on the basis of Entrance Exam, Group Discussion and Personal Interview.

## **CATEGORY - UNRESERVED**

No.	Name of Applicants	Email Id	Study centre
1	JANVI GUPTA .	shibangigupta7@gmail.com	Gwalior
2	Mansi Malhotra .	mansimalhotra540@gmail.com	Gwalior
3	Akshat Jain .	akshatjain7505@gmail.com	Gwalior
4	Labjansh Jain .	labhanshsogani2003@gmail.com	Gwalior
5	SHRISHTI TOLANI .	shrishtitolani1@gmail.com	Gwalior
6	Ansh Shrivastava .	ansh15shrivastava@gmail.com	Gwalior
7	PRAGYAN CHAKRABARTI .	pragyan.chakrabarti@yahoo.com	Gwalior
8	Anmol Singh .	anmol.kk2011@gmail.com	Noida

### **CATEGORY - EWS**

No	Name of Applicants	Email Id	Study centre
1	harshil gupta .	harshilgupta 224@gmail.com	Gwalior
2	RAJIV VISHNOI .	rajiv.vishnoi@rediffmail.com	Gwalior
3	Charu Agrawal .	manjari.agrawal96@gmail.com	Gwalior

## **CATEGORY - OBC**

No	Name of Applicants	Email Id	Study centre
1	AADITYA SINGH KACHHAWAHA .	aadityasinghkachhawaha9@gmail.com	Noida
2	Sonu Kumar .	cuteboy6069@gmail.com	Noida
3	VIKASH RATHOR .	rathorvikas776@gmail.com	Gwalior

# CATEGORY - SC

No	Name of Applicants	Email Id	Study centre
1	Yash Arya .	aryayash19@gmail.com	Gwalior
2	GOURAV LALIT .	thegauravlalit@gmail.com	Gwalior
3	DHARMVEER .	associatetanuj@gmail.com	Gwalior

----- END OF THE LIST -----

**Chairman Admission** 

Rthasto